Artists

Alethea Eriksson ist eine abstrakte Künstlerin aus Südafrika, die in der Baden AG lebt. Sie malt in Ölen und Acryl mit kaltem Wachsmedium und ihre Arbeiten sind hauptsächlich von der Schönheit inspiriert, die sie in der Natur sieht.

Wiktor Mielniczuk ist ein international renommierter Aquarellist, Architekt, Designer und Illustrator aus Polen mit Sitz in der Nähe von Zürich. Wiktor ist spezialisiert auf Stadt- und Landschaftsbilder und ist ein Meister der Zauberung von Licht und Atmosphäre.

Joanne Finnegan ist eine in Grossbritannien geborene expressionistische Künstlerin aus dem Kanton Zug. Sie malt in Acryl und Öl. Joanne ist Mitglied der Gilde Schweizer Bergmaler und hat ihre Arbeiten an der Royal Academy in London gezeigt.

Bridget Wilkin ist Inhaberin von LaPaletta sowie Künstlerin und Coach der Art Workshops. Bridget arbeitet in Acryl, Mischtechnik, Druckgrafik und Aquarell und ihr Stil ist grafisch und farbig. Sie lebt in Laax.

Ira van der Merwe kommt aus Südafrika und lebt in Ennetbaden AG. Ira ist spezialisiert auf grossformatige

Holzkohlezeichnungen von Tieren, die Meisterwerke der Textur und Persönlichkeit sind. Sie ist auch Eigentümerin der AtelierGalerie Ira van der Merwe in Baden AG.

Via Nova 33a, CH-7017 Flims 

© 2019 LaPaletta

C. Julie Witt lives in Flims. Her passion is watercolour and she specialises in local landscapes, scenes of Flims and also paints the occasional still life composition. 

Helen Vaslet lives in Laax and Zürich. Originally trained as a textile designer, Helen's highly original and witty mixed media works include vintage photos, embroidery, acrylic pointillism and collage. 

ARTISTS

fullsizeoutput_36c4.jpeg

Alethea Eriksson is an abstract artist from South Africa, who lives in Baden AG. She paints in oils and acrylics with cold wax medium and her works are mostly inspired by the beauty she sees in nature.

fullsizeoutput_36d1.jpeg

Wiktor Mielniczuk is an internationally-renowned watercolourist, architect, designer and illustrator from Poland, who is based near Zürich. Wiktor specialises in cityscapes and landscapes and is a master of conjuring light and atmosphere. 

Joanne Finnegan is a British-born expressionist artist from Canton Zug. She paints in acrylics and oils. Joanne is a member of the Swiss Guild of Mountain Painters and has had her work shown at the Royal Academy in London.

BW.png

Bridget Wilkin is the owner of LaPaletta as well as being an artist and art workshop coach. Bridget works in acrylic, mixed media, print-making and watercolour and her style is graphic and colourful. She lives in Laax.

fullsizeoutput_36d3.jpeg

Ira van der Merwe comes from South Africa and Ennetbaden AG. Ira specialises in large charcoal drawings of animals, which are masterpieces of texture and personality.